Brittani Ann Pospisil

                           
                                                                                                                                                                Dad- Jerry    Mom- Diane    Brother- Kyle    Sister-in-law- Ellie    Nephew- Graham


                                                                                                                                                           
                                                                                                                                                                Volleyball - 1 year    FFA- 4 years    FFA Officer- 2 years


           
                                                                                                                                                   
                                                                                                                                                                 FFA

                                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                                                                                Football, because it was always fun to see the boys destroy other teams.



                                                                                                                                                                 I enjoy showing livestock, bowling, and hanging out with friends.



                                                                                                                                                                In med term class and not knowing all of the medical terms.


                                               
                                                                                                                                                                To have food and drinks in the classroom.



                                                                                                                                                                A class on life skills



                                                                                                                                                                y = mx + b



                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                                                           

















                                                                                                                                                              



                                                                                                                                                                I am stressed.



                                                                                                                                                                Go get my doctorate in large animal veterinary medicine with a minor in animal chiropractics.


                                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                                                                                Hopefully married with a little boy traveling the country to livestock shows.



                                                                                                                                                                My livestock.



                                                                                                                                                                Snapchat.



                                                                                                                                                                To not have to pay my college loans off from doctorate school.                                                                                                                                                     



                                                                                                                                                                I am very ambidextrous.