Connor Baldwin speaking.

Rebecca Eggerling speaking.

Claire Fanta provides the invocation.

Hannah concludes the lighting of the candles.

Vice-President, Jocelyn Sukup, gives new member, Emily Sorensen,
her certificate of membership.

Brook Baller receives his membership certificate.

Joshua Borgmann is welcomed to National Honor Society.

Tessa Vogt is congratulated.

Colten Adams accepts his certificate.

Makayla Brockhaus

Makayla Rohrer

Shane Asher and Claire Fanta present the senior tassle to Rebecca.

Hannah Smith

Sarah Smith

Jocelyn Sukup

Cassidy Curtis

Grant Mathis

Emily Sorensen

Vice-President, Jocelyn Sukup, and President, Sarah Smith, tell of the year's activities.

(L to R) Sarah, Hannah, Austin, Claire, Shane, Jocelyn, Connor, Tessa, Rebecca, Makayla B.,
Emily, Brook, Cassidy, Joshua, Makayla R., Colten

Senior members

Junior members

Sophomore members

And the traditional Class of 2015 NHS picture